Call Us Today! (360) 913-4752

Proudly serving Stanwood, WA and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/03/2018 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Great job, great price, beautiful new floor!

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Norm K.

Comments: Awesome job!!

Review Date: 11/20/2017 | Author: Rosalie D.

Comments: From our first conversation (via Home advisor), Jason was professional, timely, and a great communicator. He and his crew worked miracles on our floors. We are incredibly pleased with the beautiful work and the value of what they do. 100% pleased with WoodProFloors!!

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Kathleen F.

Comments: They started on time, were very polite, and professional. Came home to absolutely gorgeous floors, and am in love with the stain we picked

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: The did a fine job on my floors. They even moved a lot of my furniture and then put it back in place.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: na

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Marva S.

Comments: Beautiful work

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Jim J.

Comments: Very nice job by Jason and the crew.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Joseph N.

Comments: Jason provided a reasonable cost estimate with extra services for our Brazilian Cherry Hardwood new install of about 635 SqFt and refinish of about 550 SqFt, Jason and his crew completed the job within the time frame promised and did an excellent job. We would hire Wood Pro Floors again and recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: EXcellent

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: Evan S.

Comments: Great job to Jason and crew. Refinished hardwood floors and the install of new in-laid heat vents. The floors look new again. I didn't feel like Jason was out to make an extra buck on any water damaged areas. My final bill was actually lower than the bid and the area was as close to dust free as you can get on a project like this. Thanks again

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: The Owner, Prompt, thorough, great crew., On time, I highly recommend., the Job done promptly., professional. Would not hesitate to have them back.

Review Date: 01/12/2016 | Author: Jason W.

Comments: Jason and his crew were very easy to work with and they did a great job installing prefinished solid hardwood floors in my house. This was the best experience I've had with a home improvement project involving contractors.

Review Date: 01/06/2016 | Author: John L.

Comments: Jason was very accommodating to get our floor refinishing job done before we moved in. A couple of minor flaws are scheduled to be fixed shortly. We are quite pleased with the job, service, and cleanup.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Mike & julie C.

Comments: Jason is very easy to work with and wants to do whatever it takes to make you happy. He is very honest and fair and does good work. He was on time and in and out very quickly each day and cleaned everything up afterwards. The dustless system is truly dustless. I highly recommend using Jason and Wood Pro Floors.

Review Date: 04/24/2015 | Author: R b W.

Comments: Jason (the owner) had problems with a crew but he made it right and once on the job, it was done quickly and in a professional manner. We were very happy with the finished product.

Review Date: 04/18/2015 | Author: Dena M.

Comments: The process was so quick start to finish and we are so impressed with the results! These were original floors from the 1960's and they look brand new! I would recommend this company and home advisor site in the future.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: Jerry F.

Comments: Stellar job from start to finish. The attention to detail and customer satisfaction is truly a highlight of this company. Job started on time and ended as promised. Jason,JR,Matt and the "VENT ARTIST"( I forgot his name) are a team that takes pride in all they do with a common goal of 100% customer satisfaction.The team consistantly praised their boss as a mentor and a master of the trade. I highly recommend Wood Pro Floors. JOB WELL DONE AND AGAIN THANK YOU.. TRULY JERRY AND MO

Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: John M.

Comments: Extremely professional. They were on time everyday and constantly cleaned up. The house was immaculate after the floors were installed and finished. They take pride in their work and it shows with the final outcome. Would highly recommend them. Danny and JR. were super workers.

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: George H.

Comments: The professionalism that Jason and his team delivered was the highlight of our kitchen remodel project. Work was performed on time and Jason provided prompt response for every question that we had. The final product looked like new floors and was more than we expected after 18 years of wear and tear from the kids and dogs. I would recommend Wood Pro Floors in a heartbeat to anyone!

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Rick A.

Comments: SUPER JOB!

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Blended room to room flooring looks great!

Review Date: 02/02/2015 | Author: Kerry J.

Comments: Jason came to do the bid and had such a professional and friendly confident personality that we felt great about hiring him without even getting a second bid. Fortunately he had an opening to do the refinishing of our wood floors while we were in Mexico. Came home to perfectly beautiful floors!

Review Date: 01/09/2015 | Author: Jim O.

Comments: Good price, good work, prompt service, and personable. I recommend them highly.

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: They claim to be dustless.......and they ARE. Great Job!!

Review Date: 12/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Clean and quick.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Jane K.

Comments: Jason did a great job!

Review Date: 10/26/2014 | Author: Karen S.

Comments: We were VERY pleased with Everyone at Wood Pro Floors! They were all very professional and we felt that they absolutely did a great job. I would trust them completely!

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Rich P.

Comments: Jason and his crew were excellent people to work with. We enjoyed their positive personalities and devotion to doing quality work. We could not be happier with the beautiful floors they gave us.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Craig G.

Comments: Jason Shipbaugh the owner of Wood Pro Floors did a " Awesome " job installing my wife and I white oak flooring in our upstairs area of our home!!!! Jason crew of Danny, JR, and Matt were very patient with my wife which was a plus for me:-) I loved Jason honesty and know how about he project at hand also how he paid close attention to details common to the task. I would highly recommend this company for anyone who is looking to upgrade to wood flooring!!!

Review Date: 07/21/2014 | Author: Deanne O.

Comments: I had new hardwood installed and existing refinished. New section matches older flours exactly. Floors are beautiful again. I would highly recommend them. Responsive to all my calls and questions. Completed project on time. I had one small issue after the project was done. They arrived promptly and fixed it.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Joseph W.

Comments: The floors were water damaged in a couple of areas and very scratched in a couple of rooms. The floors turned out great. I was very surprised to see how nice they looked. I would definately recommend Jason and his crew.

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The floor refinishing job was very good, and we are pleased. The trim around the edges in some of the rooms was somewhat marred or a bit roughed up. I would have preferred that it was mended a bit more carefully.

Review Date: 03/31/2014 | Author: Ann J.

Comments: Jason did a wonderful job sanding and refinishing our hardwood floor. He was easy to get a hold of, came out when he said and finished when he said. No surprises! We were very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge, quality of work and friendliness! No mess was left when he was finished either.

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Very accommodating to my schedule. Installed felt on the bottom of all furniture. Kept to the schedule they mapped out at the beginning of the project.

Review Date: 02/25/2014 | Author: Craig & linette S.

Comments: Jason and his crew were friendly, courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. Through Jason's diagnosis of the condition of our floors while he was here to give me a bid on refinishing them, we were able to quickly locate and fix a leaking pipe that we know nothing about! After the three week clean-up was done, we called Jason back to do the job we started out to have done. He and his crew just finished up yesterday, and we couldn't be happier. The floors (20 years of wear) are glowing, all the damaged wood was replaced and they also laid new vinyl in our laundry room. Customer service an A+!

Review Date: 02/24/2014 | Author: Lori H.

Comments: Jason was great at answering my thousand and one questions. He was on time, and his crew did a top notch job of cleaning up after they were finished. Overall, I am extremely happy with my new oak floors.

Review Date: 02/20/2014 | Author: Joyce J.

Comments: The work was done in a timely fashion and it looks very good. We are very pleased with Jason and his crew.

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: Brandy F.

Comments: Hired them for multiple jobs.

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: Darrell C.

Comments: Excellent job done and in exact time frame they said.

Review Date: 01/28/2014 | Author: Nathan C.

Comments: Very easy to work with and great people. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for!

Review Date: 01/09/2014 | Author: Amy B.

Comments: Absolutely the finest work. Honest, hardworking, clean crew. These guys even worked over a holiday to get my job done. It is meticulous and beautiful. I was on vacation while this was being done, and was able to come home to a brand-new floor! THANK YOU Jason and your hard-working crew, you put a big smile on my face!

Review Date: 01/02/2014 | Author: Bryan K.

Comments: Jason and his crew are craftsmen and professionals at what they do. From the initial consult to the installation and final finishing, they were polite, thorough, and willing to put in the extra time & effort to answer our questions and complete the custom job to our satisfaction - and then some! The floors look great (both new install and refinishing), and we hope to have them back in the future!

Review Date: 11/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great folks to work with. Delivered what they promised and on time. Not so good at moving large items.

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Jenna N.

Comments: We just had our hardwood floor refinished by Jason and his crew. They are real professionals and did an excellent job. Great experience and highly recommend.

Review Date: 10/23/2013 | Author: Dennis H.

Comments: Cant say anything bad at all, Jason and his crew were very responsive,did the job just as he said he , and the wood floors turned out wonderfull, I just wish I would of done this years ago.

Review Date: 10/23/2013 | Author: Barbara S.

Comments: Great experience in working with them. The quality of craftsmanship is superior. They took great care of our house, left everything clean, and it looks amazing. All for a great price

Review Date: 09/25/2013 | Author: Cheri M.

Comments: I HIGHLY recommend Wood Pro Floors and would use them again. I had a complicated mess over my oak floors. The floors were trashed by former tenants with water damage and cat urine stains. Jason and his crew are amazing. These guys were fast, hardworking, meticulous, professional, courteous and affordable. Not only are they experts at what they do, they???re just real nice guys How did it all come out? Absolutely beautiful!! They did a beautiful job installing, patching and refinishing. I have already recommended them to my friends. Thank you Jason and Crew! Excellent job!

Review Date: 08/30/2013 | Author: Daniel S.

Comments: Jason is a great guy to work with and his crew was neat, professional, and hard working. He understood our vision for the project and was able to offer great advice for materials and construction techniques. His workmanship is top notch and the hardwood flooring and stairs look fantastic - better than I imagined. Also, the end cost was lower than other bids by a significant amount.

Review Date: 08/29/2013 | Author: Sondra R.

Comments: great to work with

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Ron B.

Comments: Jason was on time. Finished the job on time. Did a great job.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Stephanie E.

Comments: Jason was extremely pleasant to work with!! He was very professional at all times and made good on all his timelines. This project entailed demolition of both carpet and hardwood and was all replaced with 1600+ s/f of manufactured hardwood all in five days. The floors came out beautiful and the Acacia was a great recommendation from Jason. The only reason Wood Pro Floors is not receiving a 5.0 rating is that the kitchen cabinets and glass art were not covered in plastic before demolition took place : (

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Ray M.

Comments: Very professional during the initial estimate process compared to other companies. Timely appearance on work commencement. Very cooperative in meeting our schedule. Good quality workmanship and very clean. Dustless system worked as advertised.

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Carole L.

Comments: I am extremely happy with how good my floors came out. They did excellent job

Review Date: 07/22/2013 | Author: Dilip W.

Comments: On schedule and excellent work

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Dennis N.

Comments: Jason / Danny were wonderful. We left town for the living room floor replace. They were quick - they were efficient - they put 3 coats where we only expected 2 coats. Quality is outstanding. They are by far the best value for the money - we had 3 other bids - all were more than JAson - I have zero complaints - the work is excellent - contact me at denizen_13@yahoo.com for pictures or any additional information you wish

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: Nel P.

Comments: Fast and Quality Work.

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: Richard S.

Comments: Jason was easy to work with and provided a quality job. He pieced in the solid ash strips and finished for a perfect match. A toilet had leaked ruining an area of hardwood flooring. I liked the attention he gave to a relatively small job. He will assist in setting a new toilet.

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: William S.

Comments: Jason was very compliant to our schedule. Told us exactly how long the job would take and what to expect during the entire process. The dustless system worked perfectly. Couldn't be happier with the results of the project. Cost was very reasonable and the estimate was "right on". Can't wait to show off the new floor finish to our family and friends.

Review Date: 04/20/2013 | Author: Tracy C.

Comments: Awesome job, great communication!

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Mary B.

Comments: Jason responded promptly - I emailed him a picture of my damaged floor - he came and viewed, quoted to repair and replace. Scheduled the repair and also the replacement right away if the repair didn't work. We tried the repair first and it worked great - my tenants didn't have to pay for a full repair - I would highly recommend Jason.

Review Date: 04/07/2013 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Great job at a fair price.

Review Date: 03/16/2013 | Author: Dick R.

Comments: Jason worked out a schedule with us and stuck to it. The end results were as promised, very good. No wood dust, not sure how he did that but very happy with the results. Extremely professional service, I have had wood flooring installed in the past and Jason runs the job so much better. You won't be disappointed and the cost was reasonable.

Review Date: 03/06/2013 | Author: Guy & eileen C.

Comments: Jason is a fantastic man and hard worker. He is proud of his product line and his services and SHOULD be, our run down ugly scratched and dented pine floors looks "better than new". Thank you, Jason

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Bill R.

Comments: Jason installed our prefinished cherry wood floors and refinished existing Maple floors and did an excellent job on both. He was ontime, professional and on budget for both jobs. We would recomend him to anyone for any job involving wood floors and reuse him again.

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Joanne b W.

Comments: professional, clean and neat, organized and great to work with. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 02/08/2013 | Author: Perry P.

Comments: Jason was very accommodating. We had a tight schedule to work with and he was able to make it all come together. The price he gave was excellent and there were ohidden charges. He claimed a "dustless" sanding, and he was 100% correct. I wiped down the counters, walls, doors, and windows with a white towel and absolutely no dust came up. Other contractors said they would tape off with plastic all the cabinets and doors, but the walls still would have gotten dusty. We had the walls painted days before the floors were done and they still looked perfect when he was done. I would recommend having wood pro floors do your floors.

Review Date: 01/25/2013 | Author: William W.

Comments: Very pleasant to deal with. Did quality work sanding and finishing that looks good.

Review Date: 01/14/2013 | Author: Cindi O.

Comments: Jason did a wonderful job refinising our hardwood floors. He had great attention to detail and wanted to make sure we were totally pleased and satisfied with the work. He was on time, had a smile on his face, and was very accomodating throughout the entire process. He left our home clean and completely put back together. I can honestly say he was one of the easiest and best contractors we have ever worked with.

Review Date: 01/02/2013 | Author: Tj S.

Comments: they done there job fast and clean! really impressive!

Review Date: 12/28/2012 | Author: Tracey G.

Comments: Our floors look fabulous!

Review Date: 11/04/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completed project ahead of schedule and looks great. I appreciate that Jason was flexible with his work schedule to meet my needs. Cost was lower than another estimate I got for the job.

Review Date: 09/30/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was great to work with. He repaired the damaged floor, installed new flooring and refinished both the old and the new floors. The finished product looks great and you'd never know the two sections were installed separately.

Review Date: 08/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason was great to work with. He completed the job effectively and we are extremely pleased with the outcome.

Review Date: 08/12/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was super fast and friendly

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jason did a wonderful job patching and refinishing our floor. Jason is very efficient. He gave me a quotation on site at the first visit, and finished the job on schedule. He is also very professional. He stated clearly before starting the job what can be done and what may have some issues, so we did not have surprises. He noticed ant activities after removing some old planks and notified us immediately. He fixed a tricky patching issue right away after we noticed the problem . He was also flexible and worked around my contractor's time to meet the schedule. I really appreciated it. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 07/16/2012 | Author: Audrey M.

Comments: We are very pleased with the floors that Wood Pro Floors installed. Our kitchen and dining room had some funky issues and Wood Pro Floors handled them and now our flooring looks beautiful! Jason was great to work with.

Review Date: 07/14/2012 | Author: Shelley F.

Comments: Jason did a wonderful job. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He moved all the furniture and put everything back where it belonged. We had a water problem and he came everyday to see if the wood was dry to start the next stage of the project. Curtis did and excellent job also. They were a phone call away to answer any questions. My floors look wonderful.

Review Date: 06/22/2012 | Author: Mauren O.

Comments: We worked with Jason from beginning to end. He was right on time for our quote and for the job. He was very professional as well as responsive and delivered what was promised. We were even able to get back into our house earlier than expected. The only drawback was that the price was slightly higher than other estimates but we felt it was worth it to go with a professional like Jason. Plus, Jason and his team are Americans and I am proud to support American workers.

Review Date: 06/06/2012 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: Jason was very friendly, and did what he said he was going to do in a very efficient manner. I would hire him again and recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Bob

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: Raymond S.

Comments: the crew was prompt, professional, eficient and thorough. They completed in record time, cleaned the site well and assisted with returning the furniture to the room. Our new office floor is beautiful and brings many compliments.

Review Date: 05/25/2012 | Author: Robin Z.

Comments: We hired Wood Pro Floors to install hardwood in our downstairs hallway. This also involved connecting to existing hardwood in our foyer, kitchen, and bathroom. Jason did an amazing job! The connections between the old and new areas are seamless; the color is a perfect match; the workmanship is excellent. He got the job done on budget and on time and he kept us informed throughout the process. We couldn't be happier with our beautiful hardwood floors!

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Ted S.

Comments: Well done.

Review Date: 04/26/2012 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: The experience of having our floors refinished was wonderful. The initial estimate made us feel feel very comfortable...the customer service could not have been better. We were astounded when we first saw the finished product...our floors are beautiful! We have already recimmended Wood Pro Floors to our family and friends. Thank you for an excellent job! Mike and Nancy M.

Review Date: 02/22/2012 | Author: Warren W.

Comments: It was a pleasure working with Jason.

Review Date: 02/10/2012 | Author: Sarah H.

Comments: Jason responded to my internet contact within minutes and was very thorough in explaining options and answering questions during his initial visit to my home, providing samples of materials and a list of previous clients. He gave me an estimate before leaving that day and followed up with a "formal" electonic version. He was very accommodating to my desire to use an out of work friend for some of the prep work. The job was completed in less than half the estimated time and is everything I imagined it to be!

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Wood Pro Floors was real PROs

Our Credentials

  • License ID: WOODPPF858CF (Floor Covering & Counter top)